Sort:  

I remember playing it a long time ago but never actually completed the game. Its artwork is still one of my favourites until now, and the gameplay...there are creepy things here and there and it's very easy to die and retry over and over again throughout the game 😂

Probably I should get it and actually complete the whole thing after I'm done with my current game library. Let's hope that I'll actually complete it when I do so :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally forgot about this game, you're right I've died more than I moved forward :D

The poor little guy did a lot of running I really sped it up and then sorry he drowns. Surprised he could not swim. I like the black and white effect.

Yeah I had to cut out some of the running and get to the better parts. Nah the game doesn't allow for swimming. I agree, the black and white effect is nice!

Game looks gorgeous. Is it on android? I love the atmosphere of this game and the music is spot on with the theme. I really love 2D platformer games which is reminiscent of retro gaming.

I haven't checked if it is on Android, or a version of it. But I agree, the 2D platformers were great in retro games and still some of my favourites.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 7% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Hi, @thegoliath!

You just got a 1.81% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 91.56% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @thegoliath!

That is a bit eerie, but I can imagine getting sucked in to keep playing! The bear trap startled me a bit, haha. I can imagine there are any number of traps waiting to get you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46