Piano Challenge - Video 1.2 - Una Mattina

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys. Im still on my JOURNEY to learn the Piano. Yesterday I published the Video of me playing my first Song. I made a few mistakes while playing but I figured "close enough" because I was tired of practising the same thing over and over again. However the Video got 10 Likes which was beyond all my expectations and I decided to practise some hours to get the last flaws out. So here it is "Una Mattina" Version 2. I also lifted the cover of the piano so you can see the Hammers and tried to get rid of the weird black borders like the ones on the video yesterday. Sorry for my bad english :P


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh and I forgot to mention my "highly professional" recording setup: :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82