Exploring a ghost town

in #dtube7 years ago


We came across an abandoned ghost town in the New Mexico desert. So what do we do? Foolishly run around in places we shouldn't be! We find rattlesnakes, very old houses and appliances, and a possible squatter. This is such a cool look into the past.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow that actually freaked me out!! great video!

@thegamechasers You didn't see these two running around did you? Asking for my yellow eyed friend...

That seemed kind of condescending.

ummmm ok?

What are you doing right now?

Eating chicken and trying to figure out what the fuck you are babbling about.

i just laughed my ass off on this reply @thegamechasers

My love for all things Iron Maiden.

No, I don't think you care what I'm talking about, because I'm not talking about anything.

That was meant to be an insult.

Yeah, ill be feeling the sting from that burn for weeks to come. YOu are now an interent legend.

breast, thigh, leg or wing?

I've always been a breast man.

if you still do not have ROBINHOOD . DO IT Now:
share.robinhood.com/gurkanc1

I can only imagine the shenanigans that would've occurred if Eric was there haha. Love these types of videos from you guys (including the gamechasing). This feels like a prelude to "Chasing the Unknown".

...what if there WAS a weed stash in that hole? Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82