Photography | Vlog #17 - My first photoshoot | Looking at my progress

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys!

Today I want to share a treasure I found hiding deep, deep in the folder labyrinth on my PC - pictures from my first photoshoot ever 6 years ago.

I decided that it will be super fun and useful to look back at my work from that time and compare to my latest photography here on @DTube.

Stay awesome!

Inga/TheFoxberry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That progress tho - really great job, Inga! I'm proud of you! :)

Congratulation thefoxberry! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 45min with 11 votes.

Wow .. your photo 6 years ago very nice, but look you are much younger on photo now. Why? .

I think you have misunderstood. :) I'm not in any of the photos, those are different models, I'm the photographer of those photos.

Ooops .. sory, i think that model is you also in the past, but indeed photo is now better!

.

I love that side of Steemit. I often look back on older shoots to find content to share and its crazy how much difference I can see in my work from a few years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31