You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Permaculture Apple Day of Skill and Produce Sharing at our Homestead

in #dtube7 years ago

My son will absolute love smashing up apples. He’s one of those destructive kids 😁 I’m trying to find ways to put all of that chaotic destructive energy to food use! I’m a part of permaculture meetup on my area. There are so many abandoned orchards around here that can be harvested and turned into some great cider and sauce. This is a great idea for a meet up, thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

That is great, definitely get him involved ;) Food use and good use I think! Yes definitely get a load of people to make the most of the abandoned orchards because they are such a lovely resource that need a little love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64