Signs of a Pregnant Dog!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Y'all!!!

We got our dog Tzofi bred. She's a registered AKC Bernese Mountain Dog. We bred her to a standard poodle. They make something called a Bernedoodle. Check them out!! Adorable! There are some signs to begin to watch and look for once a dog is pregnant. Since this is her first pregnancy, I wasn't sure if we would be able to tell since she's such a big girl, but she's finally starting to look pregnant.

  1. She got bouts and still has bouts of morning sickness and dry heaving. Typical pregnancy behavior.
  2. She is extremely needy and wants to be at your feet sitting on them or you if she could.
  3. Her tits started to get very rosy red.
  4. Her tits have started to fill a bit with milk
  5. Her belly is just now starting to look full
  6. She's definitely stepped up her appetite.

We are all so excited (especially the kids) to have puppies. Hope you enjoyed!!! Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just looked up the Bernedoodle. Wow they are amazingly cute. You have a fine dog there in Tzofi.

Thank you! We love her! They look like big stuffed animals!

This exciting! New puppies! I love puppies (anything that is cute and cuddly). So these pups should look like this?

bernedoodle.png

Is that not like a stuffed animal?! Oh I can’t wait!

Oh goodness, I had no idea dogs got morning sickness too! Poor girl. Thankfully that pregnancy is only 63 days long instead of 10 months.

Very exciting!!

Amen! Pregnancy was terrible for me. I was sick the whole time!
We cannot wait!!!

I got off lightly on that score. I haven't thrown up in five pregnancies. But I still feel crummy enough to have great sympathy for those who get sicker, like my sister. That part is no fun, for sure!

63 days? That’s all? That’s quick. Do you plan on keeping any pups?

I know! Shocking right?! We don’t plan on it, but i might have to!!

We had a dog that was bred. However we did not want her to be bred so we had to get rid of her. Because we just could not keep her and keep the pups for the tree months that they need there mother.

Yes. That is not good! I recommend getting them fixed at 6 months if you don’t want pups!

Wow! she is a beautiful dog and you can see she is in top condition. O man does she love that belly scratch. I really enjoyed watching your video

Thank you! We love her!

haha! howdy this fine Monday night thefarmerswife! wow that's a gorgeous dog and obviously she's pregnant so the pups are going to be impossibly cute. Should be able to give them away easily.
Perhaps some to your inlaws?
dang you guys breed EVERYTHING there! lol.

GIVE them away? I’ve already sold 3 at $1200 a piece...and yes, the farmer says if you aren’t useful you can’t stay here. No free rides! Lol

oh! holy cow.. I had no idea. well that dog better be beautiful then! if who isn't useful you can't stay? the dogs?

Everything has to be useful;) No free loaders!

dang that means I can't come for a visit and hang around! shoot.

Looking forward to seeing what those puppies look like!

She will have a nice puppies 😍 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59