Seeds to Share!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Last week I got seeds in the mail from @goldenoakfarm. She was so kind to share with me! Now I have to figure out who to send to! This is a seed share from @powellx5. Who wants seeds???!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is such a cool idea! This way everyone gets something that maybe they don't have in their gardens. I would love to do this but I think that our post office and customs would make it impossible to do...😭

I would love to send it to you!

Excellent... I have some Hemp seeds. 10% CBD

I think I can only ship in Canada after Oct 17.

3055D1A7-6123-4DB9-BF97-81E309951770.jpeg

It’s becoming very popular here in the states. I have a little oil to use for pain. You could definitely start a seed sharing in Canada. There’s a lot of homesteaders there!

Good idea..... I will do that. I have had problems in the past just sending regular vegetable seeds from Canada to the US and vice versa.

Nice to see you and your post! Beautiful lady.
wife of a former @thefarmerswife

You are welcome friend!

I love planting from seeds, and then watching the seedlings grow.

Me too! Nothing like growing your own food!

yeah yeah yeah getting some seeds in the mail. dream come true. hey if I get something in the mail I want it to be silver. at least. I'd take gold, guns, diamonds.
so what do you do, raise some plants, take the seeds out and send em back? what kind of a lame deal is that?

Janton, are you jealous because you got a chair in the mail instead of some valuable seeds? :)

hahaha! oh man you are too funny girl! ha! yes valuable, potentially live-saving, life-giving seeds. yeah you got me.
notice farmerswife didn't say anything, she probably agrees with me!

Hahaha! I’ll send them to you if you would like!

Was that in response to janton or to me? I wouldn’t mind trying something new!

You! I thought you might want to participate?! If so, can you send me your address in a discord message?

Take some, leave some! I’d take all of the above as well, but if it is the apocalypse coming, then I would like to eat too! Lol

howdy thefarmerswife! haha! yes Ma'am eating would be nice and I agree we need all the above in the worst case scenario.
I suppose ya'all think a total collapse is imminent?

Not beyond the realm of possibility. Silver, whiskey, and coffee would be good for trading as well. If it never happens, great. But if it does, we will be ready.

you guys have it together in every area. what about solar? have you thought about getting something set up to supplement or supply some basic power if the grid goes down?
I don't think we're collapsing any time soon myself but i'm way in the minority around here. I think God is going to take America to heights we've never seen before, I think Her greatest days are ahead of us where She will truly be that "shining city on a hill" and a beacon of light for the whole world.

Maybe wind. We have looked into the wind.

I hope you are right, but I don’t know how a lawless nation could be the light of the world.

well you'll find out because we won't be lawless. I know, I'm a hopeless optimist.

Glad there were some in there you could use!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87