Vet Check!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


We took the pups to the vet to make sure they are all healthy and ready to go to their new homes!!! I've got them all sold but one pup. 2 went to their new homes already so we are down to 9. Feels good! Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful farmerwife

Do you create these puppies to sell ?? They are very cute. I just got a little pity that they were trapped inside that little wig. I hope they have plenty of room to play.

They are very cute.
Thank you and good night!!!!!

Our female dog had pups. They are only in that to go visit the dr. They have tons of room to play at home! Good night sir!

:( I hate that puppy crying sound. I just want to pick them up.

They are so sweet. I just want to hold them all when they do that!

Wow..... they're really so cute. I'm sure selling them won't be much of a problem. If only I could order online.....haha

Posted using Partiko Android

We actually had a guy from steemit but one! Sending it to Michigan

ha! howdy thefarmerswife! so you guys are getting them their shots so they'll be ready to sell?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99