My WHY for Essential Oils and Clean Products!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


I was sharing this with my team, and thought I'd share my WHY with you all!!! Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks "thefarmerswife" I personally like your post, image, and video. Best tips of weight loss-

Egg whites for breakfast-

The protein in egg whites will keep you from getting the bug for a longer time. Accompany them with two slices of bacon

appetite-1238569_960_720.jpg
Image source

howdy thefarmerswife! hey I'm always amazed at the benefits of those oils whenever I talk to a rep about them, I'll get info from you when we get caught up a little bit financially.

Do they have any anti-aging aspects about them or uses in that vein?

Congratulations @thefarmerswife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


@thefarmerswife, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thefarmerswife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13