Sort:  

I can relate! Morning coffee is a must! You need to train the farmer how to make coffee! lol That was the first lesson my hubby learned 40 years ago. His idea of coffee when I met him was to put a tablespoon of instant coffee in a mug with 6 tablespoons of sugar, add hot water and stir! We did manage to correct that!

I gave away his beloved keurig. Now I must train him, you are right!!!!

My better half makes great coffee, even if she can't stand to drink it herself. I can make my own coffee...just not right after I wake up. I would be trapped in a paper bag if left to my own ...struggles.

Baha! Trapped in a paper bag! I just gave ya a follow! We have goats too! Getting ready to kid next month! 80 some nannies. They are kiko and Spanish.

I sit corrected: she is allergic to coffee but puts up with me enough to make it for me (awwwwe) 80 nanners? ugh! *followed ya so she can stalk, er, watch yer vids and stuff later. (she's makin cookies and whatnot right now....and coffee)

Thank you! She sounds amazing!

My goodness. You spoil him! You should start a series: The Farmers Wife Guide to Successful Marriage

There is a movie in there somewhere :)

Ha! I'll have to think on that! Good idea!

Hmmmmmmm....was this a not so subtle, backhanded jab at the poor mother-in- law?

The coffee crisis is REAL ya'll! Ha... made me laugh out loud today sis! Florida is dreary also... no sun for two days... and we are about to go CRAZY! Missing the sunshine but thankful for rain showers. Enjoy that cup of joe!

You know my pain so well!

Ahh coffee...how many mornings it saves ;)

Haha! I don’t drink coffee myself but I still got a good laugh out of it :) Must be the same gloomy weather everywhere, cause the sun sure isn’t shining here!

There’s always two sides to every story :-) I am very blessed to have an amazing wife. We will leave it at that

I'd like to hear that story! 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77