You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 22: LOOK IN THE GODDAMN CAMERA, KATE!

in #dtube7 years ago

It’s really been a nasty year for illness. I’m so ready for summer!!

I think lots of people are nervous about speaking in front of a camera. Even when it isn’t live ..and you can re-record.

I’ve yet to do it myself but I’ve been thinking about it. The eye contact tip seems valuable. I have noticed that the most popular video blogs show the vlogger looking right at the camera- as if to be talking directly to the audience.

Anyways- stay healthy!!

Sort:  

Aww thanks for the warm wishes!
I hope you find encouragement to do vids, too. Vlogging has helped me in so many ways! :) Since I'm a beginner, and I'm learning and improving, I might as well share some tips I've got.

I'm feeling much better with every moment, and I'm wishing you good health and lots of success on these platforms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42