You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Attempt at a Sound Bath - Saturday Night Fun

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for sharing your practice with us! This is my first virtual sound bath, but I only just had my first at a local psychedelics meeting. I have found myself very sensitive to sounds, one of those to get chills. The opportunity to meditate within a live sound bath was a fantastic experience, to follow those vibrations of several singing bowls helped me arrive to a beautiful mental presence. Thanks for the refresher!

Sort:  

Thanks for listening @thedreamsteem! Yes, live sound baths are the absolute best. I want to start doing events like that in my area, just gotta figure out what I want to incorporate in them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49