IDIOT vs HUGE scorpion, scorpion ..1... idiot ..0steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


that one time I tried to pick up a scorpion,.. it didn't work LOL

thanks for being a part of my life by leaving a rad comment, check out my youtube channel, youtube.com/thedesertartist. I have been doing this youtube stuff for over a decade, I am new to steemit and am looking forward to seeing what happens with it
always remember,.. you are loved,.. and if you aren't,.. its probably because you haven't made the effort to be loved by someone,.. don't be overrun by your emotions,.. using your wise mind to understand whats going on around you is imperative to a healthy soul, mind, remember, we all have problems,.. its just that the people who don't appear to have any are better at hiding their disappointment in life than you are,.. the world is filled with torment and turbulence,.. stay afloat, understand that God is the power of the conscious mind


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LMAO! Dipshit Democracy! When was this? You are suppose to pick them up by the tail. Nice try though. Amazingly enough I still have yet to find a wild scorpion. That would be me in the future too getting stung trying to catch the damn thing.

I lived in Arizona for 22 years,.. this was shot about 5 or 6 years ago

All I can say is...

HE DESERVED IT

Posted using Partiko Android

agreed! I deserved it

Well didn't mean to offend youuu..

Posted using Partiko Android

it is true,... I shouldn't have tried to pick it up to show people how large he was, I should have left it remain the mystery it turned out to be,.. but it is what I do,... make stupid videos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56