adam richman lizard eats a smorgasbord buffet of termites! how many can he eat!??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


during my last days in Arizona I was able to snag this beautiful video of a western fence lizard eating a buffet of wild termites, its amazing to see how many he eats, thank you for taking the time to watch this unbelievable capture on film,.. thanks for the re-steem,.. if I am so worthy,.. be safe out there!

thanks for being a part of my life by leaving a rad comment, check out my youtube channel, youtube.com/thedesertartist. I have been doing this youtube stuff for over a decade, I am new to steemit and am looking forward to seeing what happens with it
always remember,.. you are loved,.. and if you aren't,.. its probably because you haven't made the effort to be loved by someone,.. don't be overrun by your emotions,.. using your wise mind to understand whats going on around you is imperative to a healthy soul, mind, remember, we all have problems,.. its just that the people who don't appear to have any are better at hiding their disappointment in life than you are,.. the world is filled with torment and turbulence,.. stay afloat, understand that God is the power of the conscious mind


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@thedesertartist, This video is explaining the life cycle for sure. And in my opinion Lizards are artists too because they can change the colour. Stay blessed. 🙂

#zap

thanks for your comment chiree! I think octopus are more artistic than lizards!

Ha ha welcome and have a great time ahead 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83