DTube Vlogs #55 :- Important Updates About My Discord Sever and Whales Are Also Joining !!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello All Dear DTubers,


So guys as you all know that few weeks ago I started a new Discord server named Steemit Friends and we have 25 members already and yesterday i invited @surpassinggoogle and @ausbitbank to our server and they joined our server and iam really thankful to these two good steemians that they accepted my invitation,

More steemians are also coming very soon so join my discord server and promote your quality content at it's Post-promotion channel and enjoy this opportunity in it's early stages.



Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@good-karma, @riverhead, @firepower, @ausbitbank, @steemcleaners, @teamsteem, @utopian-io, @ocd, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @blockbrothers, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, and @yabapmatt . You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

U5dre3PhWrh14bp6koeaUMTEfqukLHo_1680x8400.jpg


Join My Discord Server For Getting Upvotes On Your Quality Contents.


thecrytorader-DTube-500.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's amazing that you have such powerful steemian in your channel now. ☺ @surpassinggoogle is one of my favorite whales and I always ask people to vote for @steemgigs as a witness.

Ya he is a very nice guy and also very creative.

Congrats! It's been fun to watch it grow from the very beginning (and I really need to start posting more! We were at a convention the past week with our game but now that's over I should have more time)

Ya iam really excited to see this community grow more and more in coming time.

Also I just joined ulogs.org and I really like the layout. The notifications and profiles feel much more like other social media sites. That will definitely help new people feel more comfortable getting into the platform (and hopefully help it grow more like you said)

for sporting me

Really you are geving a very good information sharing with us. Thanks for this post.

Good work bro ✌

That's great news- congratulations on getting those two whales to join
your discord server. I am a member of your discord channel and glad that you are making good progress. Keep steeming :)

Thanks so much for creating such platform for the benefit of not only you but for all, thats quality of responsible and creative leader.
Wish you abundance grace for being a wonderful personality.

Congrats for quickly attracting heavy weights to your new initiative.

All the best for the future to the community you are nurturing!

please please please help me and like my videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64