Dtube Vlogs #116 :- Plank For 45 Seconds And Win Steem !!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello All Dear DTubers,


So guys as iam a gym freak and love Gyming. Today i wamt to give you all a 45 Seconds plank Challenge and you need to do plank for 45 Seconds continuously and meed to make a DTube post about it with you video doing plank.

Just leave the link of your DTube video in the comments of this video and i will select 10 people to give 1 Steem each and this challenge will help you to built some stamina as well.

This contest is live until the post payout day of this post.All the best

Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@teamsteem, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @blockbrothers, @riverhead, @ausbitbank, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, @yabapmatt and @jerrybanfield. You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

thecrytorader-DTube-500.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice contest! I had to go look up what the average plank times a normal person can do and it’s about 45 seconds!
I was tempted to do these a while back when it was popular on dtube but couldn’t post more than one video a day at the time! I might try this soon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Waao quite a nice research about plank.😅

Iam really waiting to see you in action doing plank on dtube.

I tried. Didn’t make it past 30s so far haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol. Keep trying because it's good for health.

That's a great idea. How about pushup and more exercise challenges. I'm sure you will build a good follower base with that.

Iam working on those too. So many fitness challenges coming.

I am in will b planking in the evening 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to know bro.

Waiting to push the limits of planking in the next video.😅

at moment on injured list. so no plank for while. but good luck on your journey. hope you get many in the contest thanks

Thanks for your kind words and i hope you will recover soon.

Tomorrow I will add my video :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great waiting for that

Hi @thecrytotrader!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.044 which ranks you at #3537 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 3544).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 380 contributions, your post is ranked at #247.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi @thecryptotrader. I made video but can't upload it to dtube second day. It gives me unknown error. If I can't it upload thuther May I send to you my video via email?

Posted using Partiko Android

Send me on discord

Ok just a couple minutes. What is your discord nik name?

Same as Steemit. And there is no "p" in my name.😅

Yuhh excuse me! I send link to my video in discord to you. With that link you can download it from clouds storage

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77