Driving off the edge of the world (Trackmania)

in #dtube5 years ago


Trackmania is a fairly obscure game, which makes this video extremely obscure, but for the one Trackmania fan who happens to stumble upon this video I think it will be mildly interesting. It's no secret that it's possible to get off the track. Not that you would want to do this, because you'll clearly lose the race if you're on the ground and the track is in the sky somewhere, but there is something interesting about being on the terrain I guess. If you're like me, then you get curious about what the game will let you do. Can I drive to those mountains in the distance? Is there an invisible wall somewhere that will stop me? Naturally, I couldn't resist driving out into the distance as far as the game would let me. These are the results.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice gameplay :)

#SnapComment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99