You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Careful what you ask for!!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

I just came across you today...bless your heart..I feel for you..and hope that you continue...most dont understand what a big leap of courage it takes to put oneself out there..in video...and what harsh and terrible..comments can come ones way...it takes a strong heart and the love of sharing...I send blessings your way...as far as your equipment..there are several people that have become very famous with very little equipment.. so dont let that put you off.. if you really have a heart to share...strength and power... ~*~

Sort:  

Hi thank you so much for your lovely comment. I truly appreciate your recognition of understanding
how hard it is for a new person who has limited experience of vlogging has to face.
Things like this make me pause take a step back and plough on through there will not be any walls that I cannot break down.

I have watched a few of your videos after this..you have a great personality.. from what I have seen so far...you are actually doing very well considering...what most receive here...and your reputation score is good..so I would say keep at it..those that "get you" will find you...bless*

Thank you so much I try to be and I try to give back to the community, like you I work hard to build in steemit it is not always easy. I guess what comes out of the horrible ordeal is getting to know and speak to awesome people like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44