Sort:  

beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’ll be hitting the slopes of Sunday River next week in Maine hope conditions are good

this is a dream for me... snow and ice, just wow! @theaustrianguy

This is amazing ... this seems to be an wonder experience ... i definitely want to try this ...but in my country there no snow...i will visit austria someday for ice skiing..

The slopes look beautiful!

I went snowboarding once about 7 years ago. I was used to it because I used to skateboard a lot but there is absolutely nothing like being on top of the mountain. I can't wait to go do it again sometime, thanks for sharing bro!

Great commentary and multitasking, too bad a lot of the time all you could hear was: whoooooooossssshhh :) Merry Christmas man!

Enjoy the holidays and stay warm and blessed @theaustrianguy

i like sports & very nice post. my brother

Bonjour, quel superbe article, il est très bien détaillé, ça à dû vous prendre beaucoup temps, pas vrai ?
Vous méritez d'être plus populaires sur la plateforme steemit, car votre travail fourni et passionnant et très impressionnant ;)
Ravie de vous connaître, mon nouveau ami.
J'espère que tu pourras aller voir mon contenu sur mon blog ;) et tu donne ton avis, ok ?
https://steemit.com/@katouna
Bonne journée ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61