Sort:  

Hallo Martin,
Wunderschone Bilder, I also like it very much! Gerade zu hause von wieder ein Wunderschone Urlaub in Serfaus.
And the video, already more then 15 years back,... what a speed, what a power,... amazing what a guts they have!

Man that is absolutely stunning. I really should take the plunge and go on an extended ski trip!!!

Do really look beautiful when the sun ray fell directly on the tress.

Still a wonder how a place this cold will still have a bright and shinning sun like the above

I feel like you've been on a very long ski trip haha.
I gotta go skiing sometime soon. Maybe in Switzerland.

Check Austria, is way cheaper than Switzerland ;)

Sounds bias hahaha. If I go steemfest this year in Europe, I'll stop by Austria :)

Sehr sehr geil!! Danke fürs Teilen:-DD finde ja erst seit kurzem Gefallen am Winter!!

your photos are simply adorable ... when I look at them then I and my eyes get aesthetic pleasure. I wish everyone to visit this place and relax in the mountains. After all, this rest will give you a charge of strength and energy, here you relax your soul and body ... Thank you, I admire

wow beautifull :)

Neid Neid Neid!

Das Foto sieht grandios aus :)

What a way to end the year! Still can't believe i have never been skiing, hoping to change that next year.

Einfach nur traumhaft, bin etwas neidisch mein Lieber <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44