Fortnite - Aiming was horrible and still got the kills!

in #dtube6 years ago


I wasn't having much luck this round, I had got terrible drops so far and two of my team mates died pretty much instantly. Despite my terrible shooting I still managed to take out there team. Unfortunately I couldnt help my remaining team member out and he was eliminated in the gun fight.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @freeupvote.

This comment has received a 0.54 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @nuoviso.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @theaussiegame to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theaussiegame.

Cool!
Resteemed, upvoted & followed you @theaussiegame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86