I think I know da wei - VRchat

in #dtube6 years ago


This is a montage from yesterdays live stream I did on DLive. Part 2 will be out soon, hope you enjoy.
Thanks for watching, if you enjoyed upvote, follow and restream :)
steemit.com/@the3metrewrap
twitter.com/The3MetreWrap
youtube.com/user/AcidVolt99
=====================================
Music: http://www.epidemicsound.com/


Sort:  

Some real good content here, definitely an upvote from me, hope to see more content from you real soon, as a fellow gamer I'd like to also ask if you can check my gaming content out too and leave a comment or two and maybe even a follow

cheers pal coming out with part 2 soon and going to be streamin on DLive more

do you know da wae tho ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55