You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grill Chat Relax

in #dtube6 years ago

@cgbartow funny I just watched a video watching of you doing a tutorial showing new people how to post videos on Dtube with this video in the tutorial itself. LOL! You have been very busy on the blockchain my man. The development school is a great idea. Oh and I have to mention GRILLING! It is that time again and I hope to be doing BBQ's a lot this summer. I prefer charcoal myself. I see you have the best of both worlds. Very cool Chris.

Sort:  

Its funny i have been looking for a grill with all the features for about 5 years it finally dropped and i had to get it, what more impressive my average gas bill was 100 a month now its 30 a month since i have had grill can you say winning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64