You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dapps Lets Interact

in #dtube6 years ago

@cgbartow there are more and more Dapps coming out all the time. I think this is really good because it shows that the steem blockchain will have more and more staying power. The bigger it gets the better the chance it will be around for a long long time. I did check out DLike.io and Steemhunt.com as well. I am curious to see what other new Dapps are on the horizon. Great post Chris as always.

Sort:  

I know a few other Dapps on the horizon can not speak of them yet but I expect even more to follow. The dapps show growth and adoption for sure and also add more ways to increase interaction and create user engagement and retention. Steem is definitely growing can not wait till next year and see where we are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64