You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Hot Day, Thinking About Last Year And How I Am Doing Much Better Now - D00k13 Digest #404

in #dtube5 years ago

hey D00k13! i am glad to see that you are doing much better. i am trying to check in here from time to time. Well back to work for me 😀. Cya later buddy.

Sort:  

I see that, saw a couple votes from you a little while ago figured I’d start tagging you till yea replied 😅

Good to hear from ya, everything good in the realm of puppets?

Posted using Partiko iOS

All is good here. Just working all the time. The kids have been bugging to make more videos. I am sure I will cave in soon. LOL!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear you there, I’m still rocking both jobs! Say hi to the kids for me LOL I had a little fuel to that fire 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35