ATTEMPT 2 - LEAGUE WITH STU, PART 3!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

stream crashed- or something. TRY #2

Episode 2 was livestreamed on @studgriffin. Tonight we will be playing a few games of League of Legends, livestreaming on DTUBE!

While Dlive may be ahead of the game in the decentralized livestreaming business Dtube has an excellent opportunity to provide some much needed competition and support some awesome livestreamers! While I think there are a few improvements like a off the blockchain chat are necessary (and will likely be added, I assume) though enjoy not having to worry about a chat as much, with comments being much slower. The livestreaming servers also have issues if you stream above 3000 bitrate, but beyond these fixable flaws, I am excited to continue trying out this platform!

Thanks for watching my dudes!

Hit me up in the comments! I'll be watching =P


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I've tried both live services in dLive and dTube.
Both are too quirky for me. I'll wait until HF20 to see how it gets better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78