Taking DTube for a Test Drive, Steemit Funny Promo

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Steemit Funny Promo video on DTube


So excited to take DTube for a test drive!

What do you guys think? Should I make a similar promo for DTube?

Looking forward to your feedback :)

Sort:  

It looks good!

Hey, what do you think about the idea of posting the video with the dog first, then the woman's talk to finalize with the dog again at the end?

Thanks for sharing and namaste :)

I want to remix it, that's a good thought yes.

Thank you Eric, I hope you're doing great and that all is well for you!

Now that I own a functional computer again and that I am pretty much moved to my new place, it feels great to be back on Steemit! Good to see you again, namaste :)

I am just about to make a new post and want to use DTube. They tell me to put in the "Private Posting Key". So far, it doesn't let me input my "Posting Key" and I really wonder why, any idea??? Even the "Introducing DTube: a decentralized video platform using STEEM and IPFS" article tells me to do it this way... I hope it is not to much to ask you.

Namaste :)

Great video! I am excited for DTube as well. Just when I was looking for an alternative to Youtube where I am being blacklisted now. They are denying every video I make now as soon as it goes up even if I make a 10 second video telling all my subs to have a great day they list it as not suitable for all advertisers. I hope DTube becomes what I know it has the potential to .

Yeah I hope it has a lot of success. Sorry you were blacklisted by the way.

Awesomely professional production, much better than mine - give us more of that quality

Thank you!!

Frankly it's really good what you have done : CONTINUE !!!

Awesome, thanks so much for the feedback!

@the-alien,
DTUBE is a good alternative to YouTube, but I couldn't figure out a way to solve this problem.
Is there any way to get the Embedded Code? Coz when we click this video it will direct to DTUBE site. Needs to run the video in this page without directing it to another page.
Otherwise this is a good alternative, and will hit the market well.

Cheers~

Excellent question. I wish I knew..

I'll ask around and if I know something, I let you know.

I like it! Good work! Thank you dear @the-alien

Thank you :)

This was so well done, I think you just triggered an avalanche of new users with this! Yes, make one for Facebook!

Yeah I think Facebook will be a great use for that. Thank you btw!

Yes! I love the dog! So happy you posted this!

Haha I think I'm gonna develop on this idea then :) Glad you liked it man!

That was Excellent video :D

Thank you :)

Funny spot. :-)

Thanks! Glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83