You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warhammer Vermintide 2 Beta Gameplay #1 ( Bardin Goreksson )

in #dtube6 years ago

Shouldn't you be studying doctor xD
Never got much into the whole warhammer universe, the only one i played and that i liked was warhammer total war 1, fully moded to make it even better, but the game got me very angry because my cpu and disk were slow so the load times took 5-10minutes... ain't nobody got time for that.
Vermintide looks pretty cool, might have to check that out when i have time to play it :)

Sort:  

hahha. I will be studying my whole life. I need a break from it ;P. Its a cool game for me, invest your steemit earnings into something good :)

I will be studying my whole life

Invest your money wisely so you can retire at the age of 40 and travel the world play games the whole day :P if you take the traveling the world route tell me and i'll join you :P

We have a deal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80