You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Benefits of DTube You Need To Know

in #dtube6 years ago

I think you are right about Streamian. I didn't know that. I used them a few times and was pleased with it, but it seems they are not around anymore.

SteemAuto.com claims to be able to schedule posts. I haven't used it but that is something you might want to check into to see what they have. Please let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Hi Terry,
I did check out Steemauto. Other than a post scheduler, they offer a few more valuable tools. You can type your post in Steemit and transfer to Steemauto where they accept markdown text. I hope this information is of help to you.

Thank you, Carolyn. Yes, it is very helpful. I'll have to check them out more.

BTW, I did see that Streemian seems to be in business. I think I typed it in wrong before. So, I've scheduled a post for tomorrow and I'll see what happens. If it still works on Streemian.com, that will be great. I've used this service before and it worked very well. Need to do it again as my schedule and workload is increasing ---- and that's a good thing!

Nice to hear from you. Hope you have a very good week ahead.

Thank you Terry. I have another question for you. How much value is this 0.001 in terms of voting power. I see that some bots ask me to vote 0.001 and others ask 0.005 min. vote. Is there a chart someplace that explains this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59