Convert Your Content To Cash - Here's the Secret

in #dtube6 years ago


What is holding you back from creating dazzling content here on DTube, Steemit and other places? You have the options to create amazing content now as never before.

Well, in this video I talk about that and give you some serious, real-world steps you can take to generate results with your content creation. If you're using DTube (and you are being here!) and want to do more with other tools related to Steemit, this is a must-watch video.

Let me know what you think. I look forward to your comments (below). And please share this with others so they can benefit as well. I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Terry.

I had some issues too with dtube.
It is a great tool and with clear and hard work you can make your dreams come true.

I tried to make some uploads a few days ago, but I have the same problem with many other users here too. I manage to upload the intro (demo testing) with dlive, and everything went perfectly.

P.S. Your work is very helpful and to be honest, I am learning from you how to make future moves in the multiple roads of steemit. :)

Thank you
Honored

Tsouvalas Odysseas
Street art photographer & video art

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad that you're getting benefit out of this and can use it with work of your own in movies and more. If you have other questions were I can help by all means please let me know.

Once again I am honored.

You are the man Terry! My goal is to be interviewed by you at some point.

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #28! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually ☺️

Thank you , @dailypick. Hey, I'm not a robot either so we have something in common! :-) Thank you very much for your kind words. Glad you like the approach. I like to pack in a lot of value and usability in my videos and other work. I look forward to seeing you around again. Thanx again for your kindness!

A very wonderful article and really distinguished my friend, you are a person

Thank you @roselover. Nice to hear from you and hope you are having a very good day.

What does the dollar amount next to a video mean?

The dollar amount Is the amount of money that has been up voted to that particular post. You can up vote a post by clicking on the Carrot symbol which is next to the number. You can adjust the amount of money that you give from your daily allowance given to you Each day by Steemit.

I tried to upload a video onto dtube a few times a while back, but it wouldn’t upload.

Sorry to hear that @shaungerow. I had some challenges before as well. They have made some big improvements of late. You also might want to check out what is available over on Steemit.chat to get some help with DTube. Wishing you the best

Sorry to hear that @shaungerow. I had some challenges before as well. They have made some big improvements of late. You also might want to check out what is available over on Steemit.chat to get some help with DTube. Wishing you the best

Hello @terrybrock.

I discover you thanks to an interview of roxane, I am French, thanks for the great number of advices.

I still hope to learn a lot from you!


Content, community and regularity


I will try to keep up, hoping that you will take two minutes to discover my blog!

Strength for you!

@lartist-zen

Loading...

@terrybrock, Thank you father, I am sure good content will be appreciated in steemit, desperately need useful information, I hate plagiarism .. hihi

Hi Terry,
I follow your Youtube channel and read your posts here with great interest. Always useful, clear and precise information about Steemit. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80