Get Stuff You Want With Steemit - Here's How and Look What I Got!

in #dtube7 years ago


There are a lot of good social media sites today. Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, Instagram, and more offer ways to create content, get to know people and help. However, Steemit leaps forward beyond all these with a way for you to make money --- and get the stuff you want!

In this video I am just talking with you. It's just you and more on this and I share a surprise of what I was able to do with my earnings on Steemit. Plus, I make a special offer that can help you dramatically increase your business and get what you want on Steemit.

Please let me know your thoughts and comments. I look forward to hearing from you.

Terry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steemit is still at it's infancy and has so much potential. It's just a matter of time until Steemit becomes mainstream. Also, the Steem currency is very undervalued compared to other cryptocurrencies. All the other cryptocurrencies are just future speculative projects that are highly overvalued. While steem has actual use withing the steemit platform. Not to mention that the transactions fees are free and the confirmation time is way faster than bitcoin... :)

Yes, Steemit has a huge potential for the future! I love it more and more as I use it. Thanx for your comment.

Thanks for the useful information. I'll take your opinion into account

Thank you, @vispasian. Gladyou found it helpful.

Good insight as always. Thanks for spreading the word.

Thank you for your comment, @mikeycolon. Nice of you to stop by again.

Nice little baby :) I downloaded many funny Gifs from here because I like all of them as well. It would be great to see more interviews in the future, because I follow them and they are very helpful.

Thank you, @hanen. Yes, me and my "little baby" are doing fine. He's got the cutest little grin on his face. But you just can't keep him in SD cards! He's going through them like crazy! :-)

hhhh yes thats true :)

I just started off today so I can really benefit from any relevant advice in using the system.

Welcome aboard, @jankos55. You are going to lost Steemit. Glad to have you here.

I am Sarah from Algeria and interested in traditional Algerian clothes. I hope you will take care of my special page. Thank you

Hi Sarah from Algeria. Get to know Steemit and how it works. You'll be very pleased as you get to know it.

Thanks for the reminder that we need three Cs to thrive on Steemit - or any social media platform. I need to create quality content, to develop a community, and to be consistent. Maybe start with a post a week on a specific day so Steemers become accustomed to me.

Do you think it's harmful to discuss multiple topics? I'm thinking of writing about a health matter, a hobby, and a location. Or do you think a new Steemer should limit herself to one subject? Thanks for your response.

Thank you for your comment, @d7ana. Very nice to have you come back for a visit.

I thin kyou have to be disciplined in your use of multiple topics. It can be confusing if you're talking about various subjects. It is okay if they relate to one overall theme, but be careful, mixed messages can be confusing. Might be better to have one account for one topic and another account for a different one.

Of course, I could be wrong. Experiment and see how ti goes. I'd welcome a conversation on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68