What I Like Best About DTube & Steemit

in #dtube5 years ago


There are many things to like about DTube and Steemit. Decentralized work is fabulous. No censorship is a great way to live. The freedom and camaraderie on these platforms is wonderful.

Yet, as much as I love those elements of the system, there is something I like even more. In this brief video I share with you what it is and why it can really benefit you.

Please share this with your community so they can benefit from it as well. I appreciate you watching and look forward to hearing from you.

Terry

TerryBrock.com
+1-407-363-0505 (office landline)
[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think you are totally right @terrybrock !
Steemit and DTube are great mediums. I never considered the resource limits as an incentive, and you are right, it is an incentive to choose my words wisely.
Per your question: I really enjoyed your marketing tips videos that you have done in the past. Specially as it relates to multimedia marketing.

Thank you very much, @deepwaters. I appreciate what you said about multimedia marketing. What other topics or other areas would you be interested in hearing about? I'm always looking to create content that helps people.

Thank you for stopping by to say hi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78