Blockchain, Security, Contact Management and More for Small Businesses

in #dtube7 years ago


I love small business! It is a throbbing heartbeat of any economy. In this video I am interviewed by my long-time friend, Roxanne Emmerich, of Emmerich Financial talking about topics that are vitally important to small business.

Listen to the way we talk about blockchain, bitcoin, and other digital currencies. This is hot for small business as well as for many other businesses. We go in-depth on items that can help you in your work.

I look forward to hearing from you and getting your feedback. Thank you for stopping by to visit.

All the best,

Terry

Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional

www.TerryBrock.com
www.BrockonBlockchain.com
[email protected]
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)

Linkedin - MarketerTerryBrock
Facebook - MarketerTerryBrock
Twitter - @TerryBrock
Steemit - @terrybrock


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

small business would benefit a lot!

I hope scaling will be effective in the future. I'm confident it will :)

I also really like doing business, I am a bag craftsman from indonesia, besides business bag, I also join business in stemit, hope our business run smoothly and have a nice day

Good job good video bro :) keep going like this :) can you follow me

You two covered a lot of content there. Thanks for hosting the show and covering those points. :)

great post and love to read your post @terrybrock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81