7 Steemit Tools For Content Creators

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch 7 Steemit Tools For Content Creators video on DTube


7 Steemit Tools for Content Creators

Steemit is a great platform for creating content and connecting with people. By itself it has a lot of potential. However, when you combine it with some of the fabulous tools that either accompany it, or are available through third parties, you expand your Steemit experience even more.

In this video I cover 7 key tools that can be used when you’re a newb just getting started, or even an experienced user who hasn’t tapped into the full potential. In this video I cover tools to help you learn more about Steemit, connect with others, use the DTube video appliation, see who is giving you the most upvotes (important to know) and a lot more.

This video is only a few minutes, but it is packed with information that can make your Steemit experience more enriched and rewarding.

Please let me know if you have any further questions after watching this video. Please leave them in the comments below so I can answer and then more people will benefit.

I greatly appreciate you, my fellow Steemian, for watching this. If you’d like to see more like this video, please let me know with an upvote. I want to make sure the content I produce in the future is exactly what you’re looking for. If you have a request, please leave that also and I’ll answer it.

All the best,

Terry

Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional

www.TerryBrock.com
www.BrockonBlockchain.com
[email protected]
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)

Linkedin - MarketerTerryBrock
Facebook - MarketerTerryBrock
Twitter - @TerryBrock
Steemit - @terrybrock

Sort:  

Hello @terrybrock! Thank you so much for this video. I will be looking into all of these tools. I am especially glad to hear about the Steemithelp.net and Streemian sites. Will Resteem so others may benefit as well.

Thank you, ch4nel. Glad you liked the video. I look forward to hearing from you more in the future.

Hi @terrybrock, I just watched your video, which is the first of yours I have taken the time to watch, and I want to say I got a lot out of it and found your teaching style very pleasing. I look forward to watching more of your videos as I learn about Steemit and dtube. I particularly like your suggestion to go slow at first and learn about the platform before posting too much and then post appropriately and then posts hopefully are of some value to the community. I also agree with you that steemit is a really great learning tool.

Thank you very much, cryptobk (I like that moniker!). You are most kind.

Yes, taking slowly is like "taking baby steps initially" which is a good way to master any topic. It can see overwhelming at first in the world of Steemit. That's because there is a lot of good here.

Take your time and learn something new every day. Be sure to use Steem.Chat to get feedback and help from others.

I look forward to having you stop by again. Thanx for your kind words.

Terry

you are welcome .. thanks Terry for getting back with me.

Great tips man!
Steemfriend is awesome.
Have you checked out https://steemdb.com
I find it very useful ;)

Thank you, liberty.new. Hey, I like that name! Hope to hear from you again.

Very good post and you are in Florida like myself :)

Yes, road2wisdom, I'm in Orlando. Just back from a 1 mile swim today. Love this weather! Thank you for your comment on the post.

Thank you for replying @terrybrock.
Today was a great day for a swim! Enjoy the rest of your evening.
:0)*

Steemit will probably become my top marketing tool for my branding freelance business. Since I've started accepting alt-coin, I've been really busy :) But a good busy. Need to be better about creating video content though.

Yes you're right gomatthew. Video is a critical component of what we do in marketing and our presence today. Think about doing some videos on DTube here in Steemit. Great platform and there are a lot of opportunities. I look forward to hearing from you again.

great job, my friend, have resteemed it for you, best I can do until I increase my steem power.

Thank you, Johnny. Glad you like it and I appreciate all you are doing.

Congratulations @terrybrock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the tutorial. This is very useful for newbies like me who just jumped on board last week.

Thank you, rmaxhuni.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64