You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlogging In Public | Some Advice For Shy DTubers

in #dtube5 years ago

Really like this vid man!!!! I think you're right!!! collabs are always the way forward!! I guess it also makes 'that subconscious brain filter' kick in too, because its put into context of talking to someone who can respond, which a camera wil never do. You are very adapt at talking to cam tho!!! very natural!! As someone who doesnt even like pics without sunglasses(haha), I got nuff respect for you!!
Can totally relate to it being more tense where you live tho!! Gigs on my home turf are always the most nerve shredding!!!!

Sort:  

OMG I can imagine. People you knew growing up may turn up to your gigs haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82