Strange lights in the skies of London!!! 白蚁.

in #dtube5 years ago



... Dont get me wrong, theres plenty of things that could explain this... But, I cant explain it!!
The light didnt seem to have a source other than itself. The light didnt come from below. It seemed to not be relative to the clouds and moved on its own, so wasnt a spotlight from the ground.
The camera does not do what I was seeing justice, but what do you think? What the fuck is it?

I slowed some parts of the footage so you can see it better.

... and I put a beat to it, why wouldnt I?
I got beats for days geez!!!!

logo34.png

Peace.
白蚁.

https://choon.co/artists/termitemusic/
https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com
https://gaffataperecords.bandcamp.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

ive been out a few nights and we can see the stars really well here, clear skies but I saw weird star like lights wobbling a path through the sky and thought wtf is that!? I still cant explain!
there are things out there lol have you ever seen this vid? its a tether experiment by NASA and wft are them things floating about?!

London is the bowl of the devils crack pipe!!! Thats probably why you can rarely see the stars here!! haha! When I go to places that I can see the stars, I stare at em for hrs!!!
... The lights u saw, When you say wobble, do you mean change direction? That for me is when I really go "whhhaaaaaaat!!?" with vids like that.

Most likely disco beams I fell for that years ago then i investigated and found out that it was club spotlights ...under certain conditions they only reflect in the clouds and it looks like ufo's... I do wich it were Aliens though ...we could use an invasion right about now ..../

The voice of reason!!!! There is a weird shimmer across the sky (0:14 & 0:25), but in between those times the light was real focused and seemed to be not shining off clouds. Also, Ive worked in stage lighting for a good few yrs now n never seen spots to do that (there is crazy lighting technology out there tho!!) It could have come from above, but that would be weirder!! ... also its not far from the airport, i dunno, ...

That is certainly not something like a promo ground light(s) pointing up. They seem too fast for that.

I did slow it a bit, but yeah, it didnt look like that to me. All I can say is it was straaaaaange!!! .... anyway, its now on the blockchain!!! haha!
Peace bro, I wasnt even gonna post it until I saw your vid the other day!!!

This is right in the center of London, by the river thames, I dunno if swamp gas cuts it 'me old china'!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01