Hippie talks - life and perfect smoothie

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I am playing with some apps to edit my videos. Is still a nightmare on the phone and I am still stubborn, so no not buying a new real laptop. The toy laptop cannot handle success a stress.

Please do not watch it, as I did for many times trying to cut pieces out of it without big success 😆😆 Is almost unthinkable for my ego to let this out raw on the blockchain. Well, the reality is that life isn't just the pretty film we see on the social media and I will survive even after some people see it, hopefully my ego will die in multiple pieces 🤩🤩


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Mmm.. The video wouldn't load on my mobile, might be me. But I do love how you used a Guinness glass for your healthy smoothie!

I had the same problem with my PC the other month as it's about 5 years old and couldn't handle video editing. In the end my hubby installed an SSID hard disk into it which was much cheaper than buying a new PC and more sustainable. Now editing video is a lot lot less painful.

That was my solution as well, even though mine is very new but is more like a toy than a laptop. Is ok for editing and watching Netflix but that's pretty much all of it. I am still unsure that the external ssd will solve it, anyway I put the Guinness glass on a good use 😆😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @teodora!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Nowt wrong with that @teodora living a more natural way will be the norm in a few years and those who mocked it will be agreeing and loving their new life 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81