Ups and downs

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


We will always have them, that's for sure. Life is offering anything apart of smoothness and easy flowing periods. My morning was a great start, the sun was shining and I received some awesome comments on my previous video that sent me almost flying to my job. I had a difficult meeting where the possibility that one of us will be sacked was mentioned. I breathe within and realized that despite my mind trying to make it a big issue is was not. I felt that I have done my best and if my best is not enough for the company to survive than I need to move further. I am not really the person to be frethen by only words and I knew that the meeting is supposed to put me in a even more actionable state, which it did for a while. I will be tired at a point and quit with my soul in peace that I have done the best I could. Which I really believe I did. Sometimes things are not happening as a congregation of reasons and even though is easy to take it personally, I did not. I am in peace within my storm and I just want to thank my years of meditation and inner inquiry for this. Let's see what life brings.

Love and hugs,
Teodora


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I'm sorry about what's happening to the company you work with. I guess it's just life. One minute you're going well and the next it is gone but we need to keep pushing. Nothing is guaranteed in life. We should seize every moment of joy and find comfort with those who love us in times of distress

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy the holiday then come back to face what will be. The universe has it's plan and it will work out the way that is best for you. Remember this is you movie and the next scene you can always make better. You need a battery for that smoke alarm 💯🐒

This is exactly my plan to enjoy my time off and to see what is going to unfold when I will be back. Thanks for the cheering 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome send reiki vibes 💯🐒

My friend that is life, to fall and get up.

Yes indeed it's supposed to be like this

Hi, @teodora!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43