DEADLOOP - I did a spoopy

in #dtube6 years ago


In my defence, I was still a bit drunk from the livestream. So these slurred, dulcet tones are from a tipsy Northerner in England who REALLY enjoyed playing this. The game was a proof of concept from Dark Desire studio, who have since gone on to release more stuff, with interesting stories. Honestly, it's like Pineview Drive if Pineview Drive were not shite.

All my YT stuff will be getting moved to here as well as a host of new things, as DT at least cares about it's small creators.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote dzentral, hope you can see the vid your end, I bloody can't XD

Cheers devsup, hopefully future quality will improve! Next month I'm getting drunk and reading indie erotica novella, tune up and laugh with/at me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45