@tegoshei plays ONE PIECE QUIZ and Talked About Anime Updates!!!!

in #dtube5 years ago




☆☆☆ Heya guys! Heya Otakuuuu~!!!
Tegoshei desu! ☆☆☆


In this video, you're going to see me taking a short "Guess the One Piece Character Quiz". It was very short, so I decided to talk about the anime updates I watched earlier today.

I talked about Hinomaru Sumo as well as Run with the Wind. They're both sports anime and I really enjoy watching the weekly updates. I also talked about the list of anime I'm planning to watch based on "The Anime Man's Suggestions."

In addition, I'm also watching Yakusoku no Neverland, but I haven't watched the update this week yet, so after uploading or submitting this post, I'll get down to watching it.

I hope you guys enjoy my video! Until next time~!!!
Let's keep watching anime!! Baibai~! (^_^)/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @tegoshei!

I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thanks for the mention!!!🤣
You are so awesome!
Well, where do I start...I have so much I want to say but first of all...What is my butler doing there??? Tell him to go home! 🤣 I love your wall!
I took the quiz with @super-em today.
She got only 4 right and I got about 2/3 right.
It was fun again. Thank you for making the video.

I need to catch up couple episodes of “Run with the wind”. I haven’t watch the part you were talking about.
I’m watching “My roommate is a cat”, “The rising of the Sheild hero”. I side tracked again last night and started watching “Beautiful bones”.
Oh...Tsurune is good too. I think it’s made by same people who made Free.

I’m the same with One punch man. I only watched 2 episodes...haha

Anyways, awesome video sis!

Hahaha.. You're welcome sis... :)
He has been here for a while now, so yeah... I'll send him to you in a bit. lol~

Yeah, it's been a while since I showed this wall... I usually take videos in between my classes, so I usually had the curtain as background, but I created this video after work last night, so I got rid of the curtain. hihihi~
Wow.. that's amazing! @super-em is such a cute OP fan... great job, sis! ^^

It's fun making videos! :D And I'm enjoying it, so far... so I'll try out other quizzes in the days to come.. hihi~

The one I talked about was the latest episode of "Run with the Wind".. hihi~ hope I didn't spoil too much.. I'll check out those anime, too... Ohh~ Tsurune.. I'm still in two minds coz I heard it's more of a Slice of Life than Sports... hmmnn~ but since it's from KyoAni, it must be good.. hihihi

hahahaha... I rarely drop anime, but I dunno why I didn't continue OPM..

Super thank youuuuuuuu~!!!! <3

I just watched the latest episode of Run wih the wind.
I think this is my favorite episode of all. I could not watch it without the tears. I can't wait to see the next episode!
And did you notice this? 🤣
↓↓↓
20190228_231137.jpg

ahahaha... I remember that part! It was so interesting how I could recognize a lot of names... I was like... Ohh~ I must have watched a lot of sports anime.. xDD

You got a 5.21% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tegoshei! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

I have seen the video and it was beautiful and I advise you to read manga Yakusoku no Neverland

Thanks... :) I'll try to read it... but maybe after the anime is finished.. hihihi ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66