You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcointopia: A New Frontier, Built on Bitcoin. Creating A Better Tomorrow!

in #dtube6 years ago

I am waiting for Audrey to get back to me about the land contracts but I have some questions and a few ideas if everything ends up being a go. I had no clue you were on here. I am the Queen of Promoting Steemit. Love this platform it is because of this platform I fell for all cryptos some more than others LOL

Sort:  

who is Audrey?

One of my bff's and a real estate agent looking into everything. We maybe going in together in a partnership on some of this land. And I just realized you likely don't know who I am over here on steemit, as you are use to seeing me on facebook and not here. I will send you a link on facebook so you connect the dots.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75