Sort:  

it appears so, very sad too cause this video was pretty good for a test

Now the thumbnail showing up, but I did not see a sprite hash in json_metadata for the post

yea, not pinning to my bot either, not sure why

it's pinned to the ipfs and video and audio are working.

@dtubearmy shows hash pins recursive affirmative and file playing as expected. Nice work soldiers.

You used dtube's servers to upload this?

We are using https://dtube.axil.xyz servers. Alternative to dtube. Slowly getting it to work.

I would say we passed the test, nice work @vaultec I can't believe you did this in the snow, I was so glad you did it fast so we could go inside where it's warm.

In terms of getting @dtube curators to pick up it's a pass 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23