You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite fruits! [DTube]

in #dtube6 years ago

I never had durian or merang. I never even heard about merang before. That's another one I'll add to my list of fruit I really want to try.

Mangoes are my best. I guess they are honey mongoes. The smaller one with a yellowish skin.

I love this video. It's from frutarian Andrew Perlot.

Sort:  

I suggest you should try durian also sir, it can be found in the Philippines and some other asian countries.

I'm sure you'll have the experience of a lifetime after tasting it.

I've never seen that star apple fruit, need to try that one. Have you tried the queen, mangosteen? That is my go to "candy fruit", it's so sweet and satisfying.

I'm exited for you, that you still haven't had your first durian, first time I had durian my mind was blown from the complex tastes and "unfruity" texture, It's definetly something out of this world. You really have something to look forward to, planing to go to Asia any time soon?

I have never had mangosteen either. I definitely want to go to Asian soon.

I'll definitely go back, maybe I'll see you there some time ;)

When you decide to visit asian countries dont forget our country sir, Philippines has a lot to offeer to its visitors aside from those exotic and very healthy fruits. Mangosteen is one good source of anti cancer components.

I've been to Philippines, Davao and Samal island - Love the country and its fruits! A very underrated country to visit, I might come back for next durian season ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16