You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video phobia - my first dtube attempt

in #dtube6 years ago

keep it coming, if you want me to give you feedback on any of the video you do, raw or otherwise or bloopers just @ me and i'll provide you with some feedback either public or privately. cheers! keep on making! :) -- it's absolutely time served yes, the confidence comes from being relaxed about knowing internally that 'you've got this' -- scripts can be hard if your outta practice for sure but with youtube and other sites you can literally find your audience and voice.

i watched a dude playing the accordian on twitch yesterday, he raised half of his rent playing it. .. i look forward to seeing more of your content!

peace and love.

Sort:  

I've been told that being a female gamer with pink hair off twitch is literally burning money. If I manage to get over this video-phobia, I might just be one of those late vlog bloomers.

absolutely. you would kill the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49