You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Granville Island Market in Vancouver B.C (Popular Tourist Destination)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

hey, just quickly made this for ya.

maybe change the title, will help your SEO searchability for sure. i really wanna get into click funnels -- if you could do a video on it on the features you love i'd love that!

Sort:  

Hey thanks Phil. I completely over looked the title. It's changed now! I'm still relatively new to funnels so I'm still getting a feel for it, but if I determine I like it i'll make some content on it!

awesome! no worries. just wanted to help you drive some more vancouver traffic if the title is setup properly. cheers!

I appreciate the looking out! Thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55