The Grateful, But not Dead! // vlog for #GratitudeChallenge even thou I dislike challenges and ineffective coffee.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I’m not one for challenges and all that guff but I do feel I have a lot to be grateful for, especially to acknowledge friendship, information that I’ve consumed, blocks on the ledger I’ve wrote, people who’s lives I’ve been given access too — I’m thankful, i have a gratitude for that.

oh i forget this part! -- i tag @dayleeo, @project7 and @tibfox

It could be the start, it could be the end, it could be the night before at the camp before heading out to fight xerxes (sure we might be a little more like herpes than Xerxes right now but we are working on it right?) discussing our journey in steam blockchain life up till now, whatever the reason, some things are worth coming together for to DOCUMENT and STORYTELL for those outside of the grid, the grid that is the highway of steem.

I get it, this might be your first true internet tribe you have been part of, your steem community and discord channel, that’s super real to you, those are what you consider friends, they ground you, your are empowered and inspired by those people, you are grateful for their light and spirit. Always do you, never do anyone else but absolutely you.


I’m heading back to #2 round of coffee and eggs in the hope that it wakes me outta my funk and back into the day. I’ve got god damn video courses to record! :)

peace.


p.s — maybe new steem can be reborn a god, it’s all our futures together. are we not an army a million strong?










pinterest epic wins pinboard → brand advocate for nokia, 1000heads, verisign → won vloggie for node666 (san fran 2006) → television for time team history hunters 1999 → sold me.dm to evan williams in april 2011 → went to phil campbell, alabama to help raise money after tornado (was on sky news, bbc news)→ CNN for sxsw 2013 about austin sxsw → video chat with robert scoblemusic video can you spot me?


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

I do fight with that distinction since years, Social Media and Blockchain Social Media serve different Gods. obligatory: #DTubeChallenge

The Wikipedia description already shows a tremendous difference (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Social_media). Social Media is all about creating a Profile and interacting with other Profiles (I'd add in a profound way). It's very different on the Blockchain. Don't you think?

you still having trouble with the comments? duddeeee

yes,.. i always go on Steemit and edit it afterwards . . . ..

Empty comment again?

sorry, it is a mistake

haha, that was a lovely thing to wake up to, thankyou. I'm thinking a lot about why we're still all floundering with connecting consistently through social platforms. Hope the coffee works better today :)

hey there! yes. i have coffee that's working this morning! always got a hug for you man.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46