You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATORS BLOCK HIT ME THIS LAST FEW DAYS!HOW TO DEAL WITH IT?

in #dtube6 years ago

Every online activity I've ever been a part of has had huge slowdowns in June, July and August as people go on holiday, or have more time they need to spend with their kids, or just want to enjoy the ability to be outdoors for those of us in the temperate zones. It's worse here because the price dropping reinforces things, but I think it's very much the same effect. We'll see more activity in September.

Sort:  

I really wasn't aware of the holiday aspect, I guess that's a contribution in a way. Looking forward to September, in the mean time, scaling up my work a little more. Great Day from my end of the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50