You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I won 1st Place in a Steem Monsters Tournament!

in #dtube5 years ago

I was playing in the Gold Card tournament and I didn't even know it was gold cards only, and then both times you fled the battlefield, I don't know why but thank you I didn't have a chance!

Sort:  

OMG!! I am still so sad that I missed it- I was right here at my desk and checked in and had 15 minutes to go then literally just forgot! I was on Telegram & Facebook doing a Steem Monsters post and just totally forgot. That was so much money too OMG!!! lol! Well, hey, I am glad you made it far! :-) Everytime I see your name I think of how much I miss living there in FL. at the beach! It is absolutely beautiful!

Yup, I would miss it too, your pretty cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99