You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit Your Bitching.... Its never been so easy to earn rewards, SERIOUSLY!

in #dtube5 years ago

You nailed it @moderndayhippie.

One thing I wanted to add that was omitted from the video is along with the idea it is never easier to earn STEEM since you joined two years ago.....add in the SE tokens which a handful are doing well at holding their value in STEEM....those payouts are now available to people.

A year ago, all posts paid out in STEEM and that is it. People now are earning 4 or 5 tokens on a post, some which have a decent ratio to STEEM.

Sort:  

Yeah, that is definitely a great point and I should've covered that but in all honesty this was just a rant, LoL. I had read a few articles bitching about the hardfork right before I got in my car and they had just rubbed me the wrong way, so that's why I did the video, not so much to inform people just to get people to stop complaining all the damn time. I was honestly surprised to see anyone even upvoted it! LoL. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, it's always much appreciated :0) Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26