3d printed Batarang Spinner Tuturial

in #dtube7 years ago


Today I printed a Batarang spinner as requested by my son. I this short Video I show the simple design process I used in Fusion 360.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

The video doesn't seem to play? Please don't up vote this post. I have added a new post on Steemit with a Youtube Video.

Cooles Video. Das teile ich gerne weiter :-)

Vielen Dank, es freut mich das es dir gefällt.

like my post also

i love to see how you create that 3d Batarang Spinner but D-tube video is not playing it just stuck, can you also upload it on youtube.

I really like this video. Thanks for sharing this one @ tarekadam
Have a Great day
Upvoted & ReSteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61